Moonlight Cove Series Boxed Set


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Nov 24th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Book One 3 Minutes till Midnight

Could you make a heartbreaking choice to save your family? When Peculiar Morte becomes the obsession of a powerful vampire, she must choose between her family, love, or the destiny she has seen is supposed be hers as a witch. Can love triumph over darkness?

Book Two 3 Kisses at Midnight

Lorelei Morte believes in the paranormal. Convincing her sister, Julia is a whole other matter. When Lorelei disappears into the Egyptian desert, Julia finds herself living in the sleepy Massachusetts town of Moonlight Cove where she quickly learns vampires, Egyptian Gods, and werewolves are real and that Lorelei was right about everything. Can she save her sister and embrace her own immortality while trying to stop a vengeful Egyptian spirit who wants the man her sister loves?

Book Three 3 Spells at Midnight

Anise Pywackett has the best of intentions when she attempts to help Lorelei and Julia Morte stop Ananakarra from coming to Moonlight Cove. But sometimes even good intentions and the best woven spell can go haywire. Soon after, Osiris has other plans for the Morte sisters that could trap them in the Underworld forever. Can Oscar, Seth, Julia, and Lorelei save the beauty known as Elyn and her sister Cylene from a fate worse than death?

"reviewed as better than twilight"

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews