4-Ever Hunted

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jul 27th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Born with dark magic in his veins that is slowly killing him... Trick enjoys a reckless lifestyle.

He rides his motorcycle too fast, plays rock music while fighting vampires, and has a talent for making girls mad, especially Dani Foster. The girl-next-door has caught all of his most embarrassing moments. She wants nothing to do with him. So he watches out for her from a distance, protects her from monsters she doesn't know exist.

Two strangers offer a solution to his impending-death problem. He can beat fate by becoming what he hates most: a vampire. Trick is sure he'd rather die. Then Dani begins to look at him in a way that makes his heart race. She brings hope into his life.

Can he do it? Can he become the thing he fears for the promise of love?

Perfect for fans of Twilight, the Mortal Instrument series, and A Shade of Vampire.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews