The Shifters of Eagle Creek Box Set


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 12th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Three dominant shifters finally find their mates.

The shifters of Eagle Creek tried to stay hidden, but the world has caught up to them. Donovan (the caged lion) must find a way to adapt to a life of freedom. Maximus (the tomcat panther) is forced to face the secrets of his reckless past. Rhys (the ex-alpha) must choose his place in the crew. All three men struggle to control their animals while yearning for something more. But when they finally meet their mates, everything seems to fall into place.

The box set includes the complete series plus A BONUS SHORT STORY about how it all began. If you love dominant males, alpha shifters, and swoon-worthy romances, this box set is the one you need.

Warning: These stories contains strong sensual shifters, sexual tension, and delicious romances for insatiable appetites. It is intended for a mature audience.

These stories are each a stand-alone but are part of a greater series. The suggested reading order is: The Vampire Huntress, Obeying the Bear, Releasing the Bear, Catching the Bear, Lured by the Bear, Tempted by the Tiger, Caught by the Cougar, Desired by the Bear, Wanted by the Wolf, Charmed by the Cougar, Donovan, Maximus, and Rhys.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews