Grave Peril: Military Romantic Suspense (Stealth Security #4)

by

4.33 · 3 ratings · Published: Nov 27th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Can A Navy SEAL Find Redemption Through Love? SHE BARELY ESCAPES.

Lela Cabelo discovers evidence that could get her killed. Her boss is a Texas senator in the cartel’s pocket. She will testify at his criminal trial. But before she is safe in witness protection, disaster strikes. Alone and on the run, she is forced to trust a bodyguard, the Navy SEAL she is falling in love with.

˃˃˃ ONLY ONE MAN CAN SAVE HER.

Ripley McConnell is the security analyst for Stealth Security. A media story from his home town of Houston alerts him to an innocent woman’s peril. He is the only man with a hope of finding Lela before the cartel tortures and interrogates her. Will she live to testify against the criminal senator?

˃˃˃ HIS WORST FEAR IS FAILING TO PROTECT HER.

Long ago, he lost a woman he loved. He can’t lose another. But can he save her from the deadly cartel?

Fans of Dale Mayer, Janie Crouch, and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!

Grave Peril (Stealth Security Book 4) is a military romance with no cliffhanger.

˃˃˃ Stealth Security Series:

Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene)

Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Beth)

Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa)

Grave Peril (Rip and Lela)

Stealth Security is a Military Romantic Suspense series with ex-Navy SEAL heroes employed as bodyguards to celebrity and VIP clients. The characters you love make appearances in future stories.

Download Your Copy Now!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews