A Summerfield Village Sweet Romance Boxset 1


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 7th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Escape to Summerfield Village in this trilogy of contemporary, sweet romance stories.


Can Maggie Stewart find love, second time around?

Maggie Stewart is a retired environmentalist, working to preserve the heritage of her little English cottage in Summerfield village. Her children have grown and she’s content to ride horses in the countryside and enjoy her retirement.
Except she needs money for her renovations – and she’s lonely.

When she joins her old environmental team to go up against an oil company intent on destroying a pristine Scottish river, Maggie finds herself working in opposition to a man she once loved from afar, many years ago.

Idaho ranch owner Greg Warren is rich and entitled, with a dark past that he hides behind a professional smile. But inside, he struggles with loneliness after the loss of his wife and the rage of a wild daughter who won’t let him move on.

Love blooms as Maggie and Greg take a chance on a new start, but can they find a balance between the two worlds they inhabit?

In this sweet romance, set between the English countryside and the wide expanse of the Idaho plains, can Maggie and Greg find love second time around?


Jenna Warren is an Idaho ranch girl who loves her Appaloosa horse, Blue, and the freedom she has to run her life the way she wants to. But she’s aware that she’s never really seen the world, let alone experienced real love.

Daniel Martin is a British schoolteacher, bound by duty to a desperate family situation, and struggling to find his own path as a musician.

When Jenna and Dan meet at a family wedding, they are instantly attracted to each other, but Dan has to leave for Britain the next day. As Jenna follows him to Summerfield, a family conflict ignites, tearing their new love apart.

In this sweet romance, set between the Idaho ranch, the English countryside and tropical Australia, can Jenna and Dan’s love find a way to make it through?


Lizzie Martin’s nickname is Mouse. As a child, she hid in her favorite chestnut tree to avoid a difficult home life, and now, she escapes to her attic room when she’s not looking after her increasingly sick mother. She feels trapped in a life she didn’t choose.

Harry Stewart is her brother’s best friend, a photographer who travels the world, never staying in one place for long. Lizzie has always loved Harry, but he looks upon her as a little sister. They meet again at a wedding in Idaho, USA, and Lizzie wishes her life could be different.

When family difficulties strike and Lizzie loses her home, Harry offers her a job in Edinburgh, Scotland. She begins to build a new life as an artist, finding friends and perhaps, a chance at love. A personal choice expands her horizons and suddenly Lizzie sees possibilities beyond her broken history.

But when her new life is threatened, Lizzie has to make a decision that will bring her closer to Harry or tear them apart forever.

In this sweet romance, set between Summerfield Village and Edinburgh, Scotland, can Lizzie and Harry manage to find their home together at last?

Escape to Summerfield Village in this trilogy of contemporary, sweet romance stories. Download a sample or buy now.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews