Aether's Mark (Lords of Krete #5)

by ,

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 26th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
He wields the power of Aether, but she will leave him enamored

She guides the paths of others
Minthe of the Asteriae, star nymphs, possesses the power to light the paths of lost souls. The only future she can’t navigate is her own. After being imprisoned by the ruthless Lapith King, she’s instructed to aid her rescuer—an enticing stranger from a faraway land who desperately needs her clarity. Yet his haunting past and the nebulous future before him are both so uncertain, helping him threatens to extinguish her own light.

His mark is written in the stars
Eagle shifter and Master of the Aether, Lord Rhoetus lives in the in-between. As the rightful King to the centaur throne of Krete, he knows his destiny and his path, until a fiery nymph challenges him with another future. On the verge of an unforgivable act of betrayal, he’ll have to choose between his mate and his Kingdom, because he can never have both.

Trapped in the starlight of their Fates
War descends and even the light of their love might not be enough. When Rhoetus and Minthe fall victim to the darkness lurking inside them, saving their world means first saving each other.

The Lords of Krete Series (A spin-off of the Halcyon Romance Series)
Five interwoven tales of allurement, redemption, and devotion where powerful, steadfast males and bold, spirited females battle the elements within themselves to prove that true love stays the course and conquers all.

Water's Mark
Earth's Mark
Air's Mark
Fire's Mark
Aether's Mark

Halcyon Romance Series Reading Order:

Halcyon Romance:
Book 1: Moon Borne
Book 2: Earth Borne
Book 3: Water Borne

Lords of Thessaly: (series now complete!)
Book 1: Wicked Lord of Thessaly
Book 2: Brutish Lord of Thessaly
Book 3: Masterful Lord of Thessaly
Book 4: Untamed Lord of Thessaly
Book 5: Lost Lady of Thessaly

Lords of Krete:
Book 1: Water's Mark (a Zodiac Shifters Paranormal Romance: Cancer)
Book 2: Earth's Mark
Book 3: Air's Mark
Book 4: Fire's Mark
Book 5: Aether's Mark

Cursed Immortals:
Book 1: Shadow Borne

Other books by Rachael Slate:

Chinese Zodiac Romance Series Reading Order:
Book 1: Trancing the Tiger
Book 2: Rematch
Book 3: By the Horns
Book 4: Match Me Later
Book 5: Reining Him In
Book 6: Matching Dragons
Book 7: Never Match a Dragon
Book 8: In Wolf's Clothing

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews