Feathered (Swan Maiden #1)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 30th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
**TOP 100 BESTSELLER IN FAIRY TALES**

Based on the classic story of Swan Lake.

When her bargain with a malevolent wizard goes terribly wrong, Marion DuVal finds herself trapped between two forms: a beautiful but darker parallel of herself, and a swan. Somehow, she must adhere to the wizard’s wishes, but it’s hard to perform epic magic when your feet are flippers and your neck’s the length of a small fishing pole. Caught up in a lie of royal proportions, her task is to get close to the queen, and such a thing is difficult when a certain handsome prince keeps getting in the way.

One girl; two identities. Marion must stop the darkness inside her before it’s too late.

Fans of Red Queen and The Selection will love this brand new fantasy adventure.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews