The Fallen Angel Trilogy: The Complete Trilogy


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 1st, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Thousands of years ago, I fell from Heaven to love a human woman.
I willingly gave up my wings.
Shunned my place in Heaven.
Because she was all I needed.
Then I lost everything.

Forced to live on inside the body of a vampire, I searched for her, knowing she'd return to me in another life. But I finally gave up hope of finding my love, as so many of my fallen brothers had also done. I went dormant. Gave over control to my vampire host, Galen. Until Reese woke me and my search began again.

My soul mate is here, somewhere, waiting for me to find her and claim her.
But Heaven and Hell are on the edge of war, and I'm the only one who can stop it.

This is a boxed set of the complete Fallen Angel Trilogy

Contents include:

Waking the Watcher (Book 1)
Denying the Watcher (Book 2)
Releasing the Watcher (Book 3)

Plus exclusive bonus content.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews