The Alaska Shifters Complete Box Set


4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Dec 9th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Find out why Alaska has never looked better!

The shifters of Alaska are facing a brand-new world where they can no longer live in the dark. This is a limited time box set of the complete series.

Includes all books in the bestselling, The Alaska Shifters series:

Book 1: LURED BY THE BEAR Derrick’s story
Book 2: TEMPTED BY THE TIGER Major’s story
Book 3: CAUGHT BY THE COUGAR Calvin’s story
Book 4: DESIRED BY THE BEAR Zane’s story
Book 5: WANTED BY THE WOLF Seth’s story
Book 6: CHARMED BY THE COYOTE Marcus’ story

If you love dominant shifters, alpha males, and swoon-worthy romances, this box set is the one you need.

Warning: These stories contains strong sexual tension, sensual shifters, and delicious romances for insatiable appetites. It is intended for a mature audience.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews