Guitar Freak (Rock Stars on Tour #1)

by Candy J Starr

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 1st, 2018  | 

Guitar Freak by Candy J Starr
The next big thing in rock, that’s what they call us. I’m going to make damn sure we get there, too. I’m 100% focused on my music. Not time for women, not time for romance. It’s just me and my guitar.

Then she walks into our soundcheck. Ellie. Wild, out of control and oozing sex appeal.

I can’t let that woman distract me. I can’t get drawn into her web of issues. But, for some reason, I can’t resist.

Join The Freaks on tour for your hit of hot rockers and sizzling romance.

Guitar Freak is book 1 in the 4 book Rock Stars on Tour series. Each book can be read as a standalone.

'Guitar Freak' is tagged as:

  • humor 5
  • new adult 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Guitar Freak by Candy J Starr