Trainer: A Dark Alpha Motorcycle Club Romance Novel (Road Kill MC #7)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 1st, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Sons of Anarchy meets Beautiful Disaster in a provocative and heart-wrenching tale about a man who's never been given a chance, until he finds brotherhood within the Road Kill Motorcycle Club - and the woman he saves through brutal tenderness.

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a ★★★ #1 Amazon Heist & Organized Crime Thriller Bestselling series ★★★

Trainer's story is the seventh, intense installment of Road Kill MC

Trainer is a full-length, standalone romantic suspense novel with hot sex, no cheating, strong language, an HEA ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains disturbing themes that might be uncomfortable for some. Perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde, and who also like the dark fare of Pepper Winters.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews