Trainer: A Dark Alpha Motorcycle Club Romance Novel (Road Kill MC #7)

by Marata Eros


4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Feb 1st, 2018  | 

Trainer: A Dark Alpha Motorcycle Club Romance Novel by Marata Eros
Sons of Anarchy meets Beautiful Disaster in a provocative and heart-wrenching tale about a man who's never been given a chance, until he finds brotherhood within the Road Kill Motorcycle Club - and the woman he saves through brutal tenderness.

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes a ★★★ #1 Amazon Heist & Organized Crime Thriller Bestselling series ★★★

Trainer's story is the seventh, intense installment of Road Kill MC

Trainer is a full-length, standalone romantic suspense novel with hot sex, no cheating, strong language, an HEA ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains disturbing themes that might be uncomfortable for some. Perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde, and who also like the dark fare of Pepper Winters.


'Trainer: A Dark Alpha Motorcycle Club Romance Novel' is tagged as:

  • military 5
  • suspense 5
  • multicultural 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Trainer: A Dark Alpha Motorcycle Club Romance Novel by Marata Eros