Cupid's Shifters 4 Book Box Set


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 23rd, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Get the Valentine’s special Paranormal Romance books, each with strong minded women and their shape-shifting mates!
In the Cupid’s Shifters series, we have four books introducing the reader to different worlds. You have dragons, bear and wolf shifters – sexy, powerful men capable of making hearts flutter, and the smart, determined women they interact with. Whether it’s a world where women hunt dragons, one where they’re enslaved by them – or one with a lonely MIT student caught up in adventure, or a princess living in a world of darkness and wolves – then you’ve come to the right place to explore their adventures… and just in time for Valentine’s!

Book 1: Rescued by Ryland
Book 2: Annora’s Dragon
Book 3: Anya’s Freedom
Book 4: Mordred and Kiara
Each book is a full length 30k story with its guaranteed HEA.

Why not give them a try?

WARNING: This ebook contains sexy mature themes and language, intended for 18+ readers only.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews