Starborn (The Order of Orion #1)

by Samantha Jane

4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Dec 1st, 2017  | 

Starborn by Samantha Jane
When love and superpowers collide….

Dr Willow Trilby is a psychologist with a secret. Her obsessive research into paranormal abilities is more than a professional curiosity; she’s an emotional telepath. Lucas Black is a memory-wiping assassin for a secret society of people with metaphysical powers. When Willow’s research threatens to expose The Order of Orion, she lands on Lucas’s hit list.

Will he follow orders, or will he follow his heart and defy five hundred years of tradition to protect his supposed enemy?

STARBORN is an urban fantasy romance and the first book in The Orion series. Each book features a different couple and their happily ever after. An ongoing storyline across the series means that the books should be read in chronological order. *Contains mature themes and adult content.

'Starborn' is tagged as:

  • paranormal 5
  • fantasy 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Starborn by Samantha Jane