Highland Shifters Box Set


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 25th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Bears, wolves, and highlanders… oh my!

Get ready for a box set of shifter intrigue,
mystery, and seduction in the highlands!

Book 1: Time of the Werebears
Travel back in time, and get yourself thrown into a dungeon with a handsome highland werebear!

Book 2: Clan of the Werebears
Lady Bethia is betrothed to a brutish highland lord. Her luck might change when she is kidnapped by a clan of wild man, led by the enigmatic and handsome James Macadam.

Book 3: Lord of the Wolf
Betrothed to a mysterious Scottish lord, lady Bethia wants nothing to do with him. But when she is kidnapped and held for ransom, will he come to her defense?

Book 4: Clan of the Cave Wolf
No longer able to bear her husband’s cruelty, Lady Catriona decides to shame him, by freeing the captive in his camp. But she has no idea the beast she has unleashed!

Plus bonus highland shifter stories.. including Dragons!

Warning: Super steamy scenes. 18+ only. This is a box set of short stories ranging from 10,000-30,000 words.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews