MMG Box Set ) ((Books #1-6)

by RB Hilliard

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 24th, 2018  | 

MMG Box Set  ) by RB Hilliard
For the first time EVER, you can read the entire MMG Series in ONE place.

Discover what happens to Max and Ellie in His End Game.
Find out why Piper is running from Gage in Not Letting Go.
Watch Dillon finally meet his match in One More Time.
Read about the whole gang in Right Side Up.
Learn why Cas has commitment issues in Keep It Simple.
And say goodbye in The Last Call.

But wait! It's not over yet. Make sure and check out the bonus chapters at the end!

'MMG Box Set )' is tagged as:

  • suspense 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

MMG Box Set  ) by RB Hilliard