The Scottish Stone Series: Books 1-4


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 6th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Fall in love with Scotland through these compelling, heart-warming stories of fiery passion and ardent desire.

The Scottish Stone series brings you four complete historical romance novels of women who each take their own journey on a road which leads them to unexpected love.

Each tale introduces you to a new strong, yet sophisticated heroine, as well as the confident, bold, and valiant hero who captures her heart in the midst of great tribulations and perils.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews