Six String Sass (Cajun Two-Step #2)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 8th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Music, Heart, and Steamy Southern Sass…

Guitar player Natalie is on a mission to cure her blues through a fling with the band’s sexy new sound guy. Shane’s sworn off the kind of complication that comes with a single mom, but he quickly finds himself craving more than a casual fling.

Being a single parent/musician/librarian rocking a broken heart leaves Natalie short on time, energy, and trust, but she can’t deny that she’s falling hard for the sound guy who pushes all of her buttons.

*** Six String Sass is the second novella of the Cajun Two-Step series featuring the musicians of the fictional Louisiana band Le Cinq Couillons. The series follows the band’s timeline, but each novella can be read as a stand-alone. ***

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews