Last Chances

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 9th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Two lost causes in need of one last chance.

Love isn't easy to find when your heart has been shattered. 

Will Hayden's walls come crashing down when the beautiful, intelligent, and quirky Pressley James enters his life or, will he retreat as usual and let his last chance slip away? 

Last Chances will appeal to readers of Maya Banks, Kresley Cole, and Debbie Macomber.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews