Triple Range Western Romance Boxed Set: Books 4 - 6


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 1st, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Finding love on the western frontier was never easy, but in the end true love can conquer all
Another Sweet Western Romance Boxed Set from #1 Best Selling Author Emily Wood

The old west was a place to escape, build a new life, and sometimes, find true love. Follow the stories of three young couples who overcame the odds, endured hardship and tragedy, and ultimately, found love. Get lost in three more inspirational stories and remember what it's like to risk it all for love…and live happily ever after.

The Triple Range Western Romance Boxed Set: Books 4 - 6 is a collection of three clean western romance from #1 Best Selling author Emily Woods. If you like clean, historical fiction about women who must overcome tragedy in order to love again, you will love this sweet romance!

Buy the Triple Range Western Romance Boxed Set and get lost in another sweet western romance today...or three!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews