The Pankstone Chronicles: Four Short Sweet Regency Romances


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 19th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Pankhurst Chronicles is a series of short stories about four of the children of the Earl of Pankhurst., and their journeys to find love:
In the Viscount’s Valentine, meet Mariah – lovely, accomplished – and not certain who has sent her a Valentine – was it the largely unknown Mr. Foxton? Or was it Freddie, Mariah’s oldest friend and secret love?
The Marquess and the May Flower is Elizabeth’s story – she is the eldest of the siblings, quiet and resigned to being an old maid after her fiancé was lost at sea. But can an old flame rekindle her finer feelings?
Michael joins us in the Earl and All Hallow’s Eve, where he and his cousin Fiorentina investigate strange ghost sightings in the portrait gallery at Pankstone Manor – are the ghosts trying to tell Michael something?
Drusilla and the Duke is the final story, about Drusilla, the beautiful, boisterous, excitable sibling, and the competition she and the Duke of Quayle engage on to find out who stole her mother’s ruby earbobs. But the Duke seems to have a bigger prize in mind than just winning the competition…

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: