Getting Real With The Boss (Falling for the PA Series)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 14th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss…

Rose Hussey has never been happier than she is with Logan. He’s everything she’s always wanted. Everything she needs. But he’s not bringing her in to his life. No family. No friends. She hasn’t even been to his house! Is he hiding her, ashamed of her?

Logan Rhodes knows his first Valentine’s Day with Rose needs to be the stuff of her dreams. She’s so into holidays, any of them, all of them. Bringing her to a ball thrown by his clingy ex to meet his disapproving relatives should totally be a hit. What could possibly go wrong?

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: