Forty and Free Bundle #1 - 8

by ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 2nd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Forty and Free series features women finding themselves and love again. Many of these women will overcome fears and pain brought on by past heartbreak. Others will undergo a shift within themselves as they make room for unexpected love in their lives.

Book 1: To Love Again (Nicole and Gavin)
Book 2: To Trust Again (Ella and Dane)
Book 3: To Hope Again (Jillian and Mateo)
Book 4: To Try Again (Angela and Ryan)
Book 5: To Thrill Again (Cassie and Lucas)
Book 6: To Dream Again (Natasha and Thomas)
Book 7: To Feel Again (Michelle and Jack)
Book 8: To Live Again (Hope and Chase)

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: