Emma's Amish 16 Book Box Set (Amish Suspense and Romance): 16 Clean Amish Stories


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 7th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
New for 2018! Available at this SALE price for a Limited Time

Emma Maas takes her best Amish Romance and Amish Suspense series and standalones together as a whole for the first time in this 16 Book box set. Also including her two smashing success Christmas stories that will warm your heart any time of the year.

Amish stories are treasured for a reason: they're clean and wholesome, and make great company for any reading afternoon.

This collection of Christian romance has never been compiled for this price before. Grab your copy now!

The Amish Special Collection contains:

Into the Amish Woods Series
Into the Amish Woods
Into the Amish Woods: Abduction
Into the Amish Woods: Redemption

Hearts of Stoney River Series (Standalone)
Amish Broken Paths
The Amish Unknown
The Amish Choices
The Amish Discovered Love
Emma’s Dilemma

Longings For Faith Series
An Amish Goodbye
An Amish Storm
An Amish Dawn

Coffee Shop Miller Sisters Series
Amish Hope
Amish Charity
Amish Faith

Amish Christmas Books
An Amish Christmas Love
A Very Amish Christmas

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: