Slightly Sweaty (Slightly #2)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 4th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant---for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella.

Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition... Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: