The Wicked Spy (Blackhaven Brides #7)

by ,

4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Jul 3rd, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Can her enemy melt her cold heart?

Lady Anna Gaunt comes to Blackhaven on a government commission - to free a French prisoner of war, thought to be Napoleon’s spymaster, Colonel Delon, and learn his secrets. But Anna has to find him first, for the enterprising prisoner has freed himself and clearly has an agenda of his own to be played out in Blackhaven.

Louis, betrayed, vengeful, and yet stubbornly loyal, is an enigma. He seems more interested in Anna’s personal secrets than those of his own country, and their war of words and information quickly becomes one of seduction.

But with the stakes so high, neither can afford to lose. Distractions such as highway robbery, elopement, and mysterious secret meetings can only unite them for a short time. For love is surely their common enemy, and any lasting relationship impossible.…

The Blackhaven Brides series can be enjoyed in any order, but the chronological order is:

The Wicked Baron
The Wicked Lady
The Wicked Rebel
The Wicked Husband
The Wicked Marquess
The Wicked Governess
The Wicked Spy

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews