Throne of York


4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Dec 26th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
To win is to survive, but it is not to thrive.

All the money in the world cannot buy me the thing I crave most - freedom.

I am his to do with as he pleases, but my heart belongs to someone else.

Easton Bay is my savior. He’s dark, dangerous and protective.

My only hope is that our secret remains a secret.

But this is York.

There are eyes and ears everywhere.

What happens when they find out about us?

What happens when taking away my freedom isn’t enough?

HOUSE OF YORK Series Reading Order

1. House of York
2. Crown of York
3. Throne of York
4. Empire of York
5. Demise of York

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews