The Lonely Hearts Series: The Complete Box Set


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 26th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
For the first time, the entire Lonely Hearts Series is available in one box set. Including never before published epilogues for each of the four stories and a bonus short story, Time to Play.

His Kind of Love
Joel Reading is lonely, and Gabriel Hunter has been waiting years for the right man.

The Colors Between Us
Roland Wilson is a haunted man, and Adonis Smith wants something he can't have.

Love Comes After
Bennet James's world is imploding, Aiden Hennessey is devastated, and Chris Wheeler doesn't do emotions.

Until You Say Otherwise
Richard Harrington is tired of saying goodbye, and Sam Sanders is determined.

TIme to Play
Athena Smith is ready for her time in the spotlight with Wesley and Grant.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews