The Red Order Series Box Set (Red Order #4)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 22nd, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Get all three deliciously dark books from the Red Order series in one box set.

Inside you can dive into Feyness, Parasight, and Faithless, and become absorbed in the addictive trilogy from the internationally bestselling author, E.S. Carter.

These are not stories about Fae or make-believe. These are stories about dark deeds and even darker men. Stories about strong heroines, and the evil that hides among us.

Readers of a sensitive disposition may want to step away from these books. Step away, nothing to see here.

Readers who like to dance on the dark side, come on in and enjoy the ride.

These stories are for adult audiences only and, as such, contain graphic violence and scenes of an explicit or sexual nature.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews