Secret Caress (The House of Morgan #10)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 1st, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

Andrea Garcia's daughter has been kidnapped, and she’ll do anything to get her back.

After moving to Miami to start a new life, Andrea Garcia world turns upside down when disaster strikes. Her daughter is taken from the day care, and the kidnappers are demanding money she doesn’t have to give her back.

Billionaire Todd Morgan sits on various boards, but he’s always outmaneuvered by his brother. When he hears about Andrea’s plight, he offers his cash and security teams to help. For the first time in his life, he’s not just looking out for himself. In in helping Andrea, he’s found a purpose in life…but he’s also invited in a world of trouble.

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.

Fall in love with this women in distress meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews