Unlucky in Love and Lyrics

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 1st, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Amelia Mayberry has ten days before she has to perform at the local Irish festival. No problem. She simply has to overcome a crippling case of stage-fright and sing perfectly in front of her entire family, an audience of thousands, and the guy she can't get over. But is drummer Zeke D’Angelo the answer to her lyrical problems or the beginning of something truly terrifying—like losing her heart?

Amelia’s luck is about to change, only this time an incoherent ending would cost her everything. Or she might just surprise everyone, especially herself, and rise above her fear.

If you like to laugh, cry, and books with all the feels, this novella is for you! For readers who love Jenny B. Jones, Melissa Tagg, and Kasie West.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews