Roar: Goldilocks Retold


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 2nd, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This book was part of the 20 Shades of Shifters: A Paramormal Romance Collection.

Three bears. Two enemies. One winter that will change everything.

Once upon a time...

Ursula thought her biggest worry was hiding her magic powers long enough to catch a husband, until Lord Vauquelin invades and slaughters her whole family. When she emerges from hiding, she finds she's snowed in with a wounded enemy soldier, in a valley full of bears.

Can a girl who can't even make porridge survive until spring?

Romance a Medieval Fairytale series:
Each book is a standalone, so they can be read in any order:
(#1) Enchant: Beauty and the Beast Retold
(#2) Dance: Cinderella Retold
(#3) Fly: Goose Girl Retold
(#4) Revel: Twelve Dancing Princesses Retold
(#5) Silence: Little Mermaid Retold
(#6) Awaken: Sleeping Beauty Retold
(#7) Embellish: Brave Little Tailor Retold
(#8) Appease: Princess and the Pea Retold
(#9) Blow: Three Little Pigs Retold
(#10) Return: Hansel and Gretel Retold
(#11) Wish: Aladdin Retold
(#12) Melt: Snow Queen Retold
(#13) Spin: Rumpelstiltskin Retold
(#14) Kiss: Frog Prince Retold
(#15) Hunt: Red Riding Hood Retold
(#16) Reflect: Snow White Retold
(#17) Roar: Goldilocks Retold

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews