Darkness Born: Paranormal Vampire Romance (Immortal Desire #1.5)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 20th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Vampires keep deadly secrets.
Sarma’s past has been bloody and violent— and it’s about to get much worse. She can’t accept the monster she has become, and she can’t seem to save her dying newborn son from a horrible fate. Her vampire lover, Reinis, wants to show her how beautiful it is to be undead…but the loveliest of things can also be the cruelest.
But Sarma’s past is more complicated than she thinks.
Her parents are hiding answers to questions she’s had all her life, questions that could lead to murder.
Nothing is what it appears to be. Vengeance is sweet, but true love bites.
A paranormal romance novel full of shocking twists, Darkness Born is a follow-up novella to the enchanting world of Forbidden Darkness. Readers who enjoyed A Shade of Vampire and Keystone are going to love this sexy mystery where danger is around every corner and everything is at stake.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews