The Complete Whispering Cove four book series


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Dec 18th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Four smoking hot stories, set in the small town of Whispering Cove

WET: A celebrity chef and a sexy firefighter who knows as much about starting a fire as how to put one out.

BRAZEN: A school teacher on fire with desire. A hot firefighter with the right equipment to fan the flames.

SILK: When hot doctor meets sexy inn owner they create enough passion to melt ice, and turn any blustery wintry night into a hot, sultry holiday.

FLIRTY: A house renovator, a ghost hunter, and a summer fling so hot, it can raise spirits...

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews