Cornered: Succubus Hunted Serial (Succubus Harem #19)


4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Jan 5th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

Join Adie on her (mis)adventures towards achieving a quasi-normal life among humans.

A charming, slow burn reverse harem serial about one reluctant succubus and the sexy demons determined to have her.

Reading Order:
Succubus Bargain (The (un)Lucky Succubus Book 1): 
The Offer 
The Deal 
The Terms 
The Rules 
The Gain 

Succubus Studies (The (un)Lucky Succubus Book 2):
The Torch 
The Blaze
The Inferno
The Vortex
The Breach

Succubus on a Mission (The (un)Lucky Succubus Book 3):
The Meeting
The Assignment
The Ambush
The Search
The Revelation

Succubus Hunted (The (un)Lucky Succubus Book 4):

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews