Oh Tequila Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 8th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
One tequila. Two tequila. Three tequila. Floor.

It’s all fun and games until you find yourself in a seriously embarrassing situation. And then it becomes hilarious. Damn tequila. It has the ability to make you do stupid things, and these frat boys learn that the hard way.

Pranking each other left and right is what they do, but when they meet the girls who steal their hearts, the jokes are on them more than ever.

Bestselling author C.A Harms brings you a box set of three standalone novels that have one thing in common…the aftermath of a night filled with copious amounts of tequila.

Oh' Tequila, what have you done now?

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews