Rogue Wolf: A Wolf Shifter Second Chance Romance

by

4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Dec 30th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Holly Winters  feels like an aging spinster at her baby sister’s wedding. 
An Old maid. 
A Reject. 
She’s really regretting not bringing a date to the week-long affair.
Provoked by an old nemesis, she further humiliates herself by claiming her date is on his way. 
Ugh, can she weave a more tangled web?

Chase Stone  never thought he’d see Holly again. 
Not after walking out ten years ago without so much as a goodbye. 
He never stopped loving her, but his priority is, and always was, her protection.
Especially from himself.

To rescue her from an embarrassing situation, Chase claims to be Holly’s date. Awkward.

But when, amidst anger and resentment, old feelings return with ferocity, will they get a second chance?
Or, will the cruel hand of fate continue to deal them pain and heartache?

THIS IS NOT INTENDED FOR READERS UNDER AGE 18.

This is a steamy, second-chance-themed, paranormal shifter fantasy romance with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of authors such as Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox, Candace Ayers and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews