Blackhaven Brides: Books 5 - 8

by ,

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 1st, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Welcome once more to the Blackhaven Brides series bundle, now with books 5 through 8. This series is set in a newly fashionable spa town on the beautiful Cumbrian coast, where the great and the bad of visiting Regency society turn local life upside down. Passion, mystery, and scandal continue to follow the citizens of this wealthy enclave, now with an entire new group of social misfits. Regency Historical Romance has never been so adventurous - or so exciting!

This set includes:

The Wicked Marquis - The lady meets her match... and he's completely ineligible.

The Wicked Governess - Can a governess teach a damaged hero?

The Wicked Spy - Can her enemy melt her cold heart?

The Wicked Gypsy - An old Blackhaven tragedy merges with a new quarrel.

Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Books in the Blackhaven Series:

The Wicked Baron
The Wicked Lady
The Wicked Rebel
The Wicked Husband
The Wicked Marquis
The Wicked Governess
The Wicked Spy
The Wicked Gypsy
The Wicked Wife
Blackhaven Brides set, Books 1 - 4
Blackhaven Brides set, Books 5 - 8

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews