Sarah’s Story

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 6th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

The third thrilling novel from the author of Ella’s Journey and Alice’s Secret, prepare to discover the truth about Sarah …

Sarah dreams of a more exciting life… but will she get more than she bargained for?

Sarah is lonely. Living in a small Yorkshire village with just her grandmother for company, she longs to be reunited with her mother and sisters in Manchester.

When she meets the mysterious Joe Bancroft, she feels her luck might be changing. And, before long, Sarah’s married with a baby on the way.

But Sarah’s hopes for a family home are dashed by Joe’s work, which takes him away from her for months at a time. And when tragedy strikes, Sarah is left more alone than ever.

When all hope seems lost, can Sarah take charge and save her family?

A heartwarming story of family and hope, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Carol Rivers.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews