The Collected Complete Works of L. T. Meade (Huge Collection Including A Master of Mysteries, A Plucky Girl, Polly, A Very Naughty Girl, Betty Vivian, Daddy's Girl, A World of Girls, And More)


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Feb 21st, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
L. T. Meade was the pseudonym of Elizabeth Thomasina Meade Smith, a prolific writer of girls' stories. She was born in Bandon, County Cork, Ireland, daughter of Rev. R. T. Meade, of Nohoval, County Cork.

Collection of 35 Works of L. T. Meade
A Big Temptation
A Bunch of Cherries
A Girl in Ten Thousand
A Girl of the People
A Life For a Love
A Little Mother to the Others
A Master of Mysteries
A Plucky Girl
A Sweet Girl Graduate
A Very Naughty Girl
A World of Girls
A Young Mutineer
Betty Vivian
Daddy's Girl
Dickory Dock
Frances Kane's Fortune
Girls of the Forest
Good Luck
How It All Came Round
Light O' The Morning
Red Rose and Tiger Lily
Sue, A Little Heroine
The Children of Wilton Chase
The Children's Pilgrimage
The Honorable Miss
The Lady of the Forest
The Little Princess of Tower Hill
The Palace Beautiful
The Rebel of the School
The School Queens
The Time of Roses
Wild Heather
Wild Kitty

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

You'll also like:

Add topics to the book to find similar books