Kilty As Sin: Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller (Kilty #4)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 9th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Broch and Catriona hit Vegas for another breathtaking adventure in book four of the delightful Kilty romantic suspense series by USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant.

When one of Parasol Pictures' assets gets himself into gambling trouble, Broch and Catriona are dispatched to Las Vegas to pay the debt --- only to find it needs to be worked off. To fulfill the debt, they'll battle a mad Russian with an unhealthy interest in Catriona's kickboxing skills...

When Broch is left for dead and Catriona taken, it's a race against time to reunite before the Russian's plans come to their twisted conclusion.

Back in Hollywood, Catriona's recently returned time-traveling father has his eyes on her adoptive father, Sean. When Sean discovers Rune possess powers he never imagined, it will take an old and unusual friend to set things straight.


Fans of Janet Evanovich, J.D. Robb and Angie Fox will delight to find a series that provides an unique, perfect blending of thrills and humor with a splash of romance and fantasy.


* There is a partial cliff-hanger - each book can stand alone and is also part of a larger story arc that continues through the series.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews