Sweet Amish Christmas Collection: 10-Book Box Set


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 15th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

Sweet Amish Christmas Romance Collection

Enjoy this ten-book bundle of sweet Amish Christmas romance stories for one low price! This collection includes Rebekah's best-selling Christmas Stories including a brand new series containing three never released books! Come along with each girl as she journeys through times of trials and tears, unexpected turns, and ultimate Christmas joy and blessings as she learns to trust God.

The Special Collection contains:

Naomi's Special Christmas
Naomi's life couldn't have been better this year. She and her mother had a successful crafts and jam business and her suitor, Caleb had finally asked for her hand in marriage. She was filled with excitement about all the special things this year would bring. But one day, her life abruptly changes and she finds herself having to spend some time with her brother who had left the Amish faith, and his wife. With her world turned upside down, she must make some very difficult decisions... find out how this Christmas will be so very special for her...

The Christmas Quilt
It's less than a month before Christmas and Catherine desires to bless her widowed mother with an extra special gift this year. Watching her mother admire a quilt in the shop window one day, she sets out to secretly make one for her, with the help of the quilt shop owner. With quilt in hand, she heads for home; however a terrible unforseen event occurs, and she finally arrives home...without her beloved quilt. She spends the remaining days until Christmas saddened and heartbroken...until Christmas morning when she and her mother are interrupted by a knock at the door...

Amish Christmas Love Series
This is a series about three Amish girls and each one's journey. You'll get to know Sarah, Hannah, and Rachel very well! Each of them are featured in their own book, with their own unique story of finding Christmas love.
Book 1-Sarah's Story
Book 2-Hannah's Story
Book 3-Rachel's Story

Amish Christmas Dreams
This is a two-book series involving the lives of 19 year old Katie and her best friend Leora, a teacher at the community school. Join along with them as they celebrate the Christmas season and learn to trust God amidst times of testing, tears and ultimately joy. They may even find love...
Book 1-The Christmas Visitor
Book 2-The Christmas Miracle

A Christmas to Remember
A sweet Christmas Romance series involving 3 good friends. See how God changes their hearts and transforms each one's life during the Christmas season in unexpected ways!
Book 1-Abigail's Christmas Blessing
Book 2-Betsy's Christmas Blessing
Book 3-Susan's Christmas Blessing

FREE to read with Kindle Unlimited

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews