Carrington Cousins Box Set Books 1-3


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 16th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Honesty is the key to perfect love. If you can fake that, you’ve got it made.

Trish Carrington isn’t faking the emotional roller-coaster she’s dealing with over her parents’ break up. When she meets Chris Dawson, she can tell he’s going to make a big difference in her life. The question is, will his sexy appeal and casual attitude give her honest comfort.…or be the foundation of her worst nightmare?

David Coronado falls for Madison Carrington pretty much on sight, but he knows her brother and he knows that she’s out of his league. Will his plan to help her escape a dangerous situation with a volatile ex-husband bring them closer or tear them apart forever?

Kendall MacKenzie feels that life has smacked her around a little too much but she has a plan to fix that. She’ll need help and goes to Brett Carrington to try to find it, even though she knows about his reputation as a bounty hunter and realizes she’ll have to fight him—and the town who doesn’t want her there— every step of the way if she wants to get her animal sanctuary built—and win his hardened heart.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews