Brothers of Fang: The Complete Series

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 15th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Fans of Stephanie Meyer and T.S. Joyse find your next binge read!
Four brothers in the Pacific Northwest have a secret...they are werewolves.
Werewolves who are the heir the alpha thrown whether they like it or not as well as next door to the most powerful witch coven in America. Will they get along, or will betrayal and hatred rip them apart?
Find out in this exciting, romantic, and heartbreaking paranormal romance series by international bestselling author, Iris Sweetwater.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews