Skye's the Limit (Grey Skyes Adventures #1)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jul 23rd, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The forecast calls for Grey Skyes... with a chance of trouble...

When her client's diamonds go missing, Bernice Lucia must leave her corporate office in Chicago and travel to the tropical paradise of Isla Peligrosa to investigate a casino that is not afraid to load the dice. She's in treacherous water with smuggling rings, liars, and deceit, but the roguish Grey Skyes may be just the diamond thief she's been looking for.

Fans of ROMANCING THE STONE and OCEAN'S ELEVEN will love SKYE'S THE LIMIT, book one in the frothy rom-sus series GREY SKYES ADVENTURES.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews