No Strings (A fun, flirty contemporary romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 12th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
They say you can’t help who you fall in love with…
Brooke Kennedy is about to find out just how true that is.


Still nursing a broken heart from a recent break-up and the knowledge of her ex’s newfound relationship with one of her friends, the last thing Brooke wants is to have their relationship shoved in her face.

Becoming a recluse is not an option, however, and, at her best friend’s birthday party, she finds comfort in the arms of the one man she cannot have.

But, as Brooke tries to deny her growing feelings, she soon succumbs to desire and, despite her determination to keep this new relationship as strictly no strings, things soon become far more complicated than she could ever have imagined.

NO STRINGS is a new romantic comedy perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Sophie Kinsella and Becky Monson, a perfect blend of romance and humour for you to enjoy again and again!

Download your copy today!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews