Blueprint for Love (Cranberry Hill Inn Romance #1)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 10th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
They both know what they want, and it isn’t love. It’s not even friendship. But now that they’re forced to live together in the very house they’re fighting over, it doesn’t help that they’ve become lovers. It’s a battle of heads over hearts in this spicy enemies-to-lovers romance.

When Mitch Howard caught a prowler one night, he’d expected it to be the neighborhood trouble-maker, not the adorable absentee heir to the inn he was determined to own. And despite his tricks to get her to sell, she was somehow chipping away at his walled-off heart.

When Katy Williams traveled across the country to claim an inheritance she hadn’t wanted, she didn’t expect to find tall, dark and arrogant Mitch Howard squatting on the premises. In that split second, the inn on the coast became more important than she ever expected.

If you love stories about humorous characters that have sassy-smarts and embrace their sensuality, then you’ll love Blueprint for Love . It’s perfect for fans of Jude Devereaux, Julie Garwood or Julia Kent. Blueprint for Love is the first book in a cozy romance series set in the small town of Cranberry Hill, by Nala Henkel-Aislinn.

Buy Blueprint for Love and find out how schemes and best intentions turn two adversaries into lovers.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews