The Girl Chameleon Episode Three: A Magical Paranormal Romance : (The Shifter Vampire Alliance #3)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Nov 15th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Her best friend is a witch, she’s a human chameleon, and now, their lives are both in danger.

With the help of her witch BFF, Jen has learned to accept her part in the dangerous paranormal underbelly of her world. But if she thought being a human chameleon with a witch best friend was as strange as her life would get, she was wrong.

Jen’s new boyfriend is a vampire, and her exciting new life takes a dark and mysterious turn. As she tries to find her way in this extraordinary world, she’s forced to face that all this unpredictable magic comes with menacing baggage.

Jen is about to find out just how deep into the paranormal world she’s gotten herself into.

Fans of W. J. May and Sarah L. Wilsons will love the Shifter Vampire Alliance Serial!

Scroll up and one click today for a unique and fascinating paranormal romance that will make you laugh, bite your nails, and cheer as you turn the pages!

****This is a second edition. This seven episode series has alternating character points of view. For optimal enjoyment, you’ll need to finish all the episodes to see how it comes together and how it ends!**

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews