A Spring Society: A Pride and Prejudice Novella Variation (Seasons of Serendipity #6)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 25th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Book 6 in the Seasons of the Serendipity! Join Mr. and Mrs. Darcy as they await the arrival of their first child with a Pemberley full to the brim with family overstaying their welcome. As Mary Bennet awaits her nuptials with Colonel Fitzwilliam in London, new threats on the Continent change their plans again. It's been a long journey for the Bennet family since losing Mr. Bennet in the autumn of 1811, and they're still finding their way forward as a family.

The books in the Seasons of Serendipity are episodic novellas aimed to be enjoyed like a book version of hour-long miniseries. There are 4 years of story planned for your favorite Jane Austen characters from Pride and Prejudice, and a few new characters to love along the way!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: