Caedmon Wolves ~ A Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Collection (The Complete Series)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 6th, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Caedmon Wolves Series. Now in a complete collection! ~ Seven books in one scorching hot paranormal romance adventure!

In this collection, you'll kick off the series with Wolf's Haven Book One where wolf shifter Devin Caedmon rises as Alpha of his pack and rescues a woman determined to escape her abusive ex. Tamara finds a sanctuary and discovers a world she never knew existed. "She learns to trust the wolf, but has yet to trust the man." Each book escalates in both plot and high stakes paranormal romantic adventure.

7 Strong, Sexy Alpha Heroes and 7 Happily-Ever-Afters included.

This collection focuses on the Caedmon Wolf Pack Council members as they face tough choices between loyalty and true love.

Get the complete Caedmon Wolves series in one 7-book bundle. Non-stop, continuous reading and every story is a romance with a satisfying HEA! These are full-length paranormal romance stories. Scroll up, one click, and find out why readers are calling this shifter series addicting and unputdownable.

The following titles are included:
1 Wolf's Haven
2 Wolf's Promise
3 Wolf's Touch
4 Wolf's Desire
5 Wolf's Strength
6 Wolf's Honor
7 Wolf's Temptation

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: