Valentine Minnie (Frontier Valentine Romance #2)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 24th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Colt Alwood is a rough-mannered miner with zero experience when it comes to women. So, when the beautiful Minnie Hilgert arrives in town to marry him, Colt doesn’t know how to reach this brave, practical, and prickly woman who has walls around her heart.

After working as a nurse in the war for two years, Minnie Hilgert returns home, physically intact but so scarred by the memories that she struggles to sleep at night. When she fails to find a husband, she puts her tattered soul into God’s hands and decides to become a mail-order bride. The man whose proposal she accepts seems to have a hard time accepting her, and in this new town, far away from everything she’s ever known, Minnie sets down her roots and begins to build a new life.

However, he isn’t the only one in town who thinks that Minnie is a catch. When Minnie’s life is threatened, Colt realizes how deeply he has fallen in love with his wife and determines that no one will ever hurt her again.

Read all the books in Frontier Valentine Romance Series by bestselling author Katie Wyatt! Start with Valentine Eliza.

Frontier Valentine Romance Series

Book 1: Valentine Eliza
Book 2: Valentine Minnie
Book 3: Valentine Emma
Book 4: Valentine Bertha

Read all the Books by bestselling author Katie Wyatt!

Oregon Trail Series

Book 1 The Reluctant Bride

Book 2 The Step Children

Book 3 Torn Heart

Book 4 The Road Home

Brides of Bedford Series

Book 1: Lillie’s Lie

Book 2: Clara and Ben

Book 3: Florence’s Faith.

Book 4: Bernice and the Blacksmith

Book 5: Della’s Doctor

Book 6: Maggie’s Marshal

Book 7: Annie’s Apothecary

Book 8: Belle’s Bakery

Book 9: Helen’s Hotel fiasco

Book 10: Saving Sadie

Book 11: Matilda’s Mine

Book 12: Nancy’s Nuptials

Aspen Falls Series

Book 1 - New Beginnings
Book 2 – Blind Faith
Book 3 – Starry Night
Book 4 – Bucking Tradition
Book 5 – Smoldering Fury
Book 6 – Dreams Come True
Book 7 – Wild Mustangs
Book 8 – The Outbreak
Book 9 – Jason’s Challenge

Christmas In Red Rock

Books 1 Catching Christmas Spirit
Books 2 The Spark of Christmas
Books 3 Seeing Christmas Spirit
Books 4 Christmas Spirit Returns

Mega Boxset complete Series

- 26 Book Pioneer Wilderness Romance Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 2)

- 25 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series: Mail Order Bride (Mega Box Set Series)

- Historical Tales of Western Brides 27 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 1)

- 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 4)

- 25 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series: (Mega Box Set Series 3)

Katie Wyatt Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride historical Western romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: